Accessing Course and going through the lectures (After Purchase)

After you have purchased this course, you have a lifetime access to all the material and any updates.


After finishing a lecture, you can click on the tap that says "Complete and continue" on the upper righthand of the page to mark the lecture as done so you can track your process.


Sometimes people have issues accessing the material after purchase, or they need to have their password reset. Below is a quick video we made to help navigate those issues.